Aion EN

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unread Threads

Topic Replies Last Reply

6.0/2 BUG REPORTS

[NICK]tuhka

Reduce the cost of Goldpacks in aion shop

Doombolt

Competitive server

Pinned 6.2 First Info

Galeas

i am new to aion class guide anywhere

yahiamonfreefarm

Recent Activities

• [NICK]tuhka -

Replied to the thread 6.0/2 BUG REPORTS.

Okay after doing researches: Luna Hell pass does give rewards etc. to level 75 and below. Luna Hell Pass does not give experience mobs / quest item to level 76 and above.
  • Doombolt -

Replied to the thread Reduce the cost of Goldpacks in aion shop.

Quote from Kroata01: “It was just 1 of the suggestions to try to fix that... But something has to be done regarding that... People can t farm 200m so easily and prices are remaining the same...If you got some better idea... ” You need to give it…
  • Incendium -

Replied to the thread 6.0/2 BUG REPORTS.

Narakalli last boss bugs:After the boss casts Icy Cold to a party member,after the member passes it to another,the first member still has the icy cold button in middle of screen. Also,Icy Cold twice turned into Chilling cold after passing it to the next…
  • Erik -

Liked t0re’s post in the thread Hello I’m Sparx.

Like (Post)
    Quote from Sirkka: “Quote from Erik: “I realised how addicted I am to checking this forum while it was down LOL ” likewise, I'm more or less checking 5 GF boards daily, it became annoying... ” why do you think i requested that block for a while…
  • Kroata01 -

It was just 1 of the suggestions to try to fix that... But something has to be done regarding that... People can t farm 200m so easily and prices are remaining the same...If you got some better idea...
  • Akinorix -

Posted the thread Competitive server.

Thread