Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 123.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Assassin creation points

Potatopancakewarrior - - Assassin

Quote from kezwich: “Quote from Wassermelone: “i asked him if you are legit, thats it but still makes no sense if you have high ping ” what does not make sense? assassin is busted in pve right now, autos do nearly 14k damage and yeah i play with 100 ping at lowest but ive been playing with same ping for 5 years and i got used to it, i cant do much if other assassins are handicapped and cant do more damage than i do with their -60 ping. pretty sure someone gonna pop up and say "uh, everyone doesn…

• Quote from Galeas: “Just toc clarify something, the auctions are now closed on the servers that will be merge, you can't buy a house anymore. ” Well, atleast something I guess. Still a bit disappointed that you guys are keeping the "double amount" of purchase price. No idea what's wrong with refunding the normal price without making it double.

• Assassin creation points

Potatopancakewarrior - - Assassin

Quote from Colombiana: “@Discoo with 40 points on accuraccy i have 1520 crit i think that is to much to i lower little points on that ? ” That's too much. You need only 1400 crit for PvE. You should socket more power instead of accuracy stones.

• Quote from Sebivine: “Quote from Happy: “50bil is not a few ” 50 bil where? source? screen? ” I guess you're not aware of multiple websites where you can purchase 40bil and more from active players for real cash. I don't want to go too into details so this doesn't get censored. But there are many ways to get unreal amount of kinah and now thanks to the merge you can even double it. Personally I have 26bil on Grendal, and I know people who have way more than me. If you think that everyone is runn…