Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 49.

• that's not what I meant... Probably I messed up with words since there were 3.00 am when I wrote the message! I understand their role very well, because I've been in their shoes before. I was a volunteer forum administrator for a game, some year before. What I tried to explain is that it's not them *as persons* who are distrusted, but them as GF moderators. I totally understand how they are often in a tight spot, trying to cope with all the rage of players, that more often then not is channeled …

• Quote from Sita: “Considering that we are nothing but mere messengers, our OWN credibility shouldn't even be in question.” And it's exactly in that regard that people don't trust your words. You act as the voice of someone (Gameforge) who's at least not trusted, so your words inherit that credibility. It's nothing on your persons, it's not you as human being to be distrusted: it's you as official voice of Gameforge. Quote: “NONE of the mods is GF employee, and we can only submit what we get told…

• Quote from Senpai: “Quote from Helkeheri: “@Senpai Sad as it is, even a random person with 1 post has more credibility than GF staff. ” You don't need to start insulting the team. ” i don't read any insult, he just stated his opinion.. Which I bet, it's shared by many people here. He said that people don't believe in what you say, he didn't say you're "bad persons" or similar - that would have been an insult! If you don't like what he said, you should try harder in order to gain his respect, and…