Search Results

Search results 1-10 of 10.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• WTF community

Hytek - - Introductions

Quote from Evita: “from Deyla I can say that both asmo and ely have a levelling legion like "10% buff" or so, I am not sure if you get much knowledge or help there, but at least the 10% buff for 10 people online (or 5% for 5 people online) ” What legion is this? I'm a newly returned player myself playing an Asmo cleric on Deyla. It would be great to get into a leveling legion for the company and extra benefits.

• Verdin Amulets

Hytek - - Help & Questions

Cheers! Thanks for the quick reply. Now I regret I just activated the first amulet I got, expecting I would be able to use it more than once

• WTF community

Hytek - - Introductions

What server is this? I just started playing a week ago and people here on the forums have been very welcoming and helpful with my questions. As I understand it you should play on Deyla if you're looking for an English community. And how did you level to 40 so fast? I'm still only lvl 26

• Hall of Guides

Hytek - - Guides

It seems the links for all the guides are broken...

• Verdin Amulets

Hi all. I just returned recently after not playing since release and received a Verdin's Amulet with a 50% gain to xp durin gathering/hunting/crafting, used it a couple times and suddenly when I logged back in it was gone? How does this boost item work exactly? Is there a limit on the number of times you can use it? Does it only exist in your bag for a limited number of hours/days? As I have seen several numbered iterations like III, IV, V, etc., is it level based so I will need a newer version …

• General questions