Gearing from total noob to gg in 5.4

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Gearing from total noob to gg in 5.4

Hello,im a gladi lvl 69 soon 70 im a returnee,and i have some questions about stats,sets,manastones.

1) i would like to know which is the basic pvp gear,and the end game one

2) what should i socket the basic one with? are low grade base stats better than double stats or lvl 70 yellow??

3) which set is better for a msupp set?

4) I have an extend mythical badly deformed with silence Gs,which other weapon im gonna need?

5) how much atk,crit,accu im gonna need?? how should i spend my creation points?

I always want to have at least the basic pvp gear and from there to move on slowly and make the end game gear,so it is pretty important to me

thanks
    • Hello ruinerdas

I will close your second thread, as one is enough don't you think?
      Have you checked both the asmodian and elyos leveling guides for a first info, even though if only basic?

Asmodian Leveling Guide 1-75
      Elyos-Leveling guide for casual player (no p2w or endless elite grinding included)

regarding gear for pvp

1. basic usually arena gear, though bear in mind it has no msupp, end game 75 AP, accessories basic rune hero and later 75 AP, though if you follow the news about upcoming patches, there will be new ones again...
      2. I am afraid I won't be of much help here, my gladi runs still around with accu and crit respectively combined manastones, be aware that the low grade manastones can be morphed into higher level ones, so you might want to keep those in the beginning and socket better ones later 5.5 First Info 5.6 First Info 5.8 First Info
      3. simply: I don't know, I hope that someone of the more experienced gladis will hop on by
      4. we are talking about pvp only? eventually a second with para or blind - there are new extends though (bygone)