Introduction: Andarys

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Introduction: Andarys

Hello everybody!

Time to introduce myself as your new Community Manager. :) As already announced, Anemsalok will be leaving and she has handed over the torch to me.

Some of you might already know me from the DE board. For those who do not: I have been a Community Manager at Gameforge for over 1 1/2 years now and most of that time I have spent working on AION.

I am generally a big MMORPG guy in my free time - although work and other obligations really cut into the time I have for gaming nowadays. Besides MMOs, I play pretty much everything across all genres, with RPGs being probably the one with the most entries on my "Played" list. The rest of my free time I use mostly for books and even more games - board-/cardgames, Pen&Paper, you know the drill.

I am really looking forward to working on and for the EN community as well. I have been around your board for a while and also know most of the team already, so I think we are off to a good start. At least from my side. ;)

Questions? Throw them at me.
      - Andarys
    • What do you think about bards?

What do you think about the recently added new server, were they really necessary? On aioninfo you can clearly see that (except maybe Grendal until now) they are a fail (obviously, the playerbase warned Gameforge, they didn't listen).

Also: welcome to the board, or better, as CM, you've been here already a few times :>
      :ashy:

The post was edited 1 time, last by Click ().

• Click wrote:

What do you think about bards?
      Well, they are too strong overall, but I guess everybody thinks that, so no surprises here. ;)

Click wrote:

What do you think about the recently added new server, were they really necessary? On aioninfo you can clearly see that (except maybe Grendal until now) they are a fail (obviously, the playerbase warned Gameforge, they didn't listen).