Pinned Introduction: Galeas

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Introduction: Galeas

Hello there,

It was about time I introduced myself properly, so here we go. After replacing Andarys for his vacation, I will replace him for good and be your new CM. His time with you was short but I would like to thank him for his work and implication.

I have been working for Gameforge for a few years now (~4). Before that, I was a teamler for some time on an other MMORPG.

In my free time, I like playing MMO's of course. I started playing Aion back in 2012, with a few breaks here and there, short ones, long ones. I also played a lot of other titles in the same genre (pretty much tried any MMORPG released in EU in the last 7-8 years). I'm also a big fan of C-RPG's and action RPG's. When I'm tired of being in front of a screen, I'm reading whatever falls into my hands but mostly High Fantasy and Sci-Fi.

I am really glad to get to work with the EN community even though the start didn't take place in the best conditions unfortunately.

If you have questions about me, feel free to ask !(I might not answer everything though ;) )
    • Galeas wrote:

big fan of C-RPG's
      You tried Divinity: Original Sin 2 ?

Galeas wrote:

mostly High Fantasy
      Do you know where my nick is coming from then ?

And welcome. I wished to Andarys to do a better work then his predecessors and I wish the same for you. I would like to advice you again - I did it in the "Luna thread" - Dont be just a messenger, be active and communicate with us.
    • Ashandarey wrote:

Galeas wrote:

big fan of C-RPG's
      You tried Divinity: Original Sin 2 ?

Galeas wrote:

mostly High Fantasy
      Do you know where my nick is coming from then ?