Hey Aion! Newbie here!!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hey Aion! Newbie here!!

As is evident from the three exclamation marks in my forum subject thingy,i am quite excited to play this game.Although i could have chosen a better time to play this game,anyways,time for INTRODUCTION!
      I am 20 Y/O currently doing my computer application degree in India.I have played a few MMORPGs before,which isn't saying much because all i have played are runescape and the chinese browser mmorpg cashgrabs.I have been thinking about playing a proper mmorpg for some time but couldn't get around to it for one reason or another.But now i am in midst of exams and i decided i need a mmorpg in my life so i went ahead and installed aion because my pc died and my laptop will only run comparatively older mmorpgs and aion wasn't hard to find atop the corpses of older dead mmorpgs(i feel like somehow my tone might sound condescending towards aion,but believe me i am not............JK.........maybe not,sorry) I picked cleric because i am not really a fighty fighty guy but the prospect of being the guitar boi didn't appeal to me so cleric was the next best thing.I'd be really grateful if ya guys can give me some general pointers on what to do and what not to do in aion.and yea Hi,nice to meet you,i suppose.
    • Welcome to the game

you might find those links useful

as I dont know your faction:
      Asmodian Leveling Guide 1-75
      Elyos-Leveling guide for casual player (no p2w or endless elite grinding included)

regarding cleric:
      Cleric

Enjoy the game!

Kind regards
      Sita
      Community Guidelines

For balic atreia

Brigade General Sita of the 40th Army: What do you think about that? Isn't it exciting?