Recomendation for PvE

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Recomendation for PvE

Hello,
      I am new to playing gladi ( no new to the game tho) and I have some questions about gladi and pve set.
      So I am 74 lv now with prigga +8 pole and Holly apollon DW ( dagger is 15 and sword is +7) but the rest of the set is meh.. I got full grey wolf acc's , gold plume but no decent wings.

So my question is any advise was to what I can do about set so I can start going Nara , atleast EM. I prefer no to waste much kinah to buy fallusha set , prefer to farm it my self if possible at all :cookieshugo:
    • Eeeeh well idk xd but enhancing ur gear gives much more attack, but I think u are fine as long as you know how to play your class ^__^ Probably more exp ppl with nara here on the forum than me ='D
    • Your gear is not bad if you have it socketed at least power +6 and have enough crit strike. What you really need for Nara is Fallusha DW. Even +0. Better buy it from broker and sell when got some from instance. And try to go with somebody. If you have some runs on PvERanks it's much easier to find alliance in future.
    • Why do you suggest him Fallusha duals to do Narakalli EM? Holy Apollon +15 and go, and as @Sophisticated said, farm soulstones with those and directly upgrade ur holy apollon to enhanced Fallusha.
      As a gladi you also don’t really need pve armor, I’m using my pvp armor for that, cuz I don’t feel like wasting money for an exact duplicate of my pvp power set just for pve.
      I made grey wolf accs (neck, earrings, helm) +5 and Dagger/Sword Enhanced Fallusha (started with Prigga Dagger/Sword +15 in Nara EM until I dropped and upgraded to Fallusha). The rest is totally irrelevant.
      +15 your armor at least with free Hero Task and whatever apes, enhancing armor gives white Attack bonus which values much more than some power manastones.