What Class Should I Reroll in 6.2

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• What Class Should I Reroll in 6.2

Okay so im planning to reroll with the upcoming patch meaning i will stop playing with my SM which i completely SUCK at. Yes i admit i am a NOOB. I usually get teleported to the gates of heaven without even noticing im being attacked lol anyway lets just calm down a bit....

So do you guys know which class is easy to, well lets say starting to PvP, or just generally? If you have any idea about the changes the classes gonna get and any suggestion on which class could be easy to play well, i'd love it if you shared it with me.

P.S: In the last patch the only time i managed to kill smo was when i was playing with my Bard lol that was the only time in my whole life tbh anyway but i guess i kinda heard that Bards are not gonna be as good as they were in the next patch? (or were they good at all or was it just me liking the class idk.)

sorry if the thread already exists but couldnt find any satisfying info on the net. :cookieshugo:
    • wait a sec :D you are sm and u wanna reroll then sm to any other class? keep playing sm bro till 6.5 sm will get good buff and also i dont think they will bring those mini balance patches to eu which belong to 6.5 part of that sm get nerf as they are doing right now.. we are getting so called 6.2 without mini patches..
    • breezee wrote:

i kinda heard that Bards are not gonna be as good as they were in the next patch?
      Bards are still strong.
      If you enjoy playing it, do it and you'll learn it easily because it's an easy class and you'll get a more immediate reward for your time.

If you play a harder class, the learning/success curve becomes considerably wider.