Regarding special maintenance and contract drops

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Regarding special maintenance and contract drops

Just two things, moving on the right direction but not fast enough.

The idea is good but the implementation fails.
      Please consider adding it to Gok as well and also drop one for each person.

Adding a single drop per instance means that if u do narakali and HT only per week, aka 8 contract drops for 6 people, getting 1 or 2 contract per week won't solve anything as u require like hundreds to get something good out of it
    • Lahire wrote:

Adding a single drop per instance means that if u do narakali and HT only per week, aka 8 contract drops for 6 people, getting 1 or 2 contract per week won't solve anything as u require like hundreds to get something good out of it
      I totally agree with you. I started playing few days ago and ofc it takes time to get gear to even attend those dungeons and i don't wanna ruin someones run just because i heard i can get a contract from that instance so please GF if you read this, put those contracts in Garden of knowledge with less drop rate than HT, NARA and others. Thank you
    • Nice way to screw the players. No fix for Luna (cause it might give some mats we want) but :
      Fix: Selling items via inventory gives more Kinah than a normal vendor
      like is easy to make money now, even selling stuff on private vendor is not that much tbh
      example : a gold feather is 1kk at private vendor, 200k at normal NPC....are you kidding me?

Once more, gj Gameforge

The post was edited 1 time, last by Hjarta ().

• Arcano wrote:

and if the contract has a 100% drop rate

NoaimDeyla wrote:

@Galeas can you please clarify whether or not the contract will be lootable for every party member or people will have to roll?