Templar twink? :D

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Templar twink? :D

Hello !
      Have anyone tried to twink dredgion with Templar?
      At what level is it good to twink? I was thinking of lv50, but I am still new with Templar and with Aion so I would like to hear from somebody who has experience with twinking. :)
      What gear should I get for twinking? Arena?
      Btw, I am looking after Adma weapon,extendable Lannoks greatsword? To forge it with some PvP weapon

and most important question, is Templar any good for twinking at that lvl anyways? :D

Thanks in advance!
    • Twinking in general is a waste of time nowadays. It was very popular several years ago (4-5 years), I had few twinks aswell - ODDG nostalgia.
      Now there aren't many twinks left (mostly they are lvl55), dredgions will 99% be quick entries.

As for gear - 50 elite - full attack/crit, 50 accessories, lannok greatsword, tahabata greatsword, DDG / Menotios mace + e50 shield.
    • Hey Click.
      Today I joined my first dredge and it was really fun, it's not that "dead" :D
      I am still in PvE gear, lv.49 for now, hopefully 50 by tomorrow.

I checked Elite gear in Reshanta, it costs big amount of AP. Will take a nice time to farm it out I guess. =)

and yeah, about the gear, I was thinknig to go Block/HP or Block/Mres set and for weapon Crit/Attack.I am not really sure how Block and Mres works here yet, but I will try to make some research when I get more time.
      Tahabata greatsword? It is from Dark Poeta Rank S, right? and what's DDG?
      About the mace... I was thinking of using sword to be honest, but mace is fine aswell, as long as it's more usefull :D I got both, lannoks sword and mace, so it's not a problem at all, just need a shield.

And yeah, one more thingy :D