Livo Cleric PvP

• [Youtube & Stream]

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Livo Cleric PvP

Youtuber name: Livo

Youtube channel link: youtube.com/user/f9Livo

Server and Faction: Antriksha - Elyos

Video content type: Cleric's gameplay and more

Uploading new videos every: not specified, mostly when I record something interesting or when new idea come to my mind

Streamer name: Livosz

Stream link: twitch.tv/livosz

Server and Faction: Antriksha - Elyos

Stream type: Cleric's gameplay

Streaming: currently not streaming due problems with internet connection

Something about myself:
      Hi everyone. My name is Daniel and I'm 29 years old. I play Aion since OBT in China (April 2009). I started Cleric 1 year later. I think that I'm pretty experienced Cleric after 6 years of playing one class, but I'm still learning new things everyday. I used to play only on offensive build until Aion 4.0. Then I realized that DPS Cleric is not a way to go in group PvP any more. I was forced to leave my spot for better damage dealer and switch for healing spec. So I would say I'm still pretty new on support build, but I try my best to keep my group alive on Battlegrounds.

My Youtube channel was created almost 2 years ago when I uploaded my first video. I think it's still young channel and It will keep growing. You can find there videos categorized in playlists:
      Cleric Solo PvP
      Cleric Group PvP
      Cleric PvE
      Arena of Discipline
      Arena of Chaos
      Aion Tutorials
      Aion Funny Moments
      If You have any suggestions, ideas, let me know. I keep my mind open to criticism.